Contact Us

If you have questions about the web site, or need to request information from the Tennessee Valley RCFL staff, please contact us.

Tennessee Valley RCFL Office

When submitting a Request for Service, or if you need to drop-off or pick-up evidence, please come to the TVRCFL for assistance:

TVRCFL

Physical Address:
3334G Wells Road
Redstone Arsenal, AL 35808

Mailing Address:
4700 Whitesburg Drive, SW, Suite 400
Huntsville, AL 35802

Main Laboratory Number: (256) 213-2740

Driving Directions and Map to TVRCFL (pdf)


TVRCFL Laboratory Management Team

Laboratory Director
Todd Spiker
256-213-2741
tspiker@fbi.gov

Deputy Director - Training
Neal Jenkins
256-213-2749
ndjenkins@fbi.gov

Quality Assurance
Andrew Stark
256-213-2753
aestark@fbi.gov

Evidence Intake
Julie Pechon
256-213-2743
jpechon@fbi.gov

Team Members
Jason McMinn
256-213-2750
jrmcminn@fbi.gov

Randal Gilliland
256-213-2752
rlgilliland@fbi.gov

Mackenzie Tallent
256-213-2747
mntallent@fbi.gov

OPWAN Sys Admin/ Web Admin
Terry Francis
256-213-2745
twfrancis@fbi.gov