Contact Us

If you have questions about the web site, or need to request information from the Tennessee Valley RCFL staff, please contact us.

Tennessee Valley RCFL Office

When submitting a Request for Service, or if you need to drop-off or pick-up evidence, please come to the TVRCFL for assistance:

Click on Map for Details and directions

 

TVRCFL

Physical Address:
3334G Wells Road
Redstone Arsenal, AL 35808

Mailing Address:
TVRCFL / FBI
4942 Fowler Rd
Redstone Arsenal, AL 35898

Main Laboratory Number: (256) 678-2741

Driving Directions and Map to TVRCFL (pdf)


TVRCFL Laboratory Management Team

Laboratory Director
Richard D. Campbell
256-678-2741
rcampbell3@fbi.gov

Deputy Director - Training
Neal Jenkins
256-678-2749
ndjenkins@fbi.gov

Quality Assurance
Michael D’Angelis
256-678-2751
mjdangelis@fbi.gov

Evidence Intake
Julie Pechon
256-678-2743
jpechon@fbi.gov

Team Members
Jason McMinn
256-678-2750
jrmcminn@fbi.gov

Susanna Manoranjan
256-678-2746
smanoranjan@fbi.gov

Timothy Chapman
256-678-2752

Timothy Welch
256-678-2747
tawelch2@fbi.gov

Jeff Baker
256-678-2749
jsbaker2@fbi.gov

Mark McKinney
256-678-2748

Ted Thiele
256-678-4273
wethiele@fbi.gov

OPWAN Sys Admin/ Web Admin
Will Mahle
256-527-6650
whmahle@fbi.gov